How I like my Coffee

northernexposureI like it hot. Not warm. Some cafes present a tepid version. That’s not for me.

I’m a traditionalist. I like a strong black coffee, like a Turkish or an espresso. Black with milk. A good cappuccino or latte.

I like GOOD COFFEE.

Just one or two a day is fine. I don’t need overload. But a bit of quality wouldn’t go amiss.

As for seasonal options with gingerbread and other sweet add-ins. Not for me.

Just give me coffee.  coffeePreferred bean mix – Continental and Brazilian.

Preferred ground – Illy

And let’s not forget Taylors of Harrogate.

 

 

One thought on “How I like my Coffee

Leave a Reply

