Hisao, Naoki, Yoshihiro

I feel the need to explore more. It’s always been a big part of me, being drawn to the past and concerned about the future and how to work the two together in present day.

Much about current politics dismays me and I have no real desire to be a part of a political party. I would rather connect with people in a more abstract way – but practical too.

I have been exploring the names given to babies in Japan. I am interested in these themes…

Hitomu – single dream

Naoki – tree of truth

Hisao – story of life

Akira – clear and intelligent

Hiraoki – spreading brightness

Yoshihiro – common good

Kazumi – beautiful peace

 

Gustav_Klimt_Tree_of_Life_525

Leave a Reply

