More change…

I have a busy mind. I admit it’s been floored a bit since the MI. I’m writing this whilst the cat’s having one of those crazy moments, so I guess his mind’s a bit like mine right now and he may leap on to my desk any minute…

When I moved last year I thought that was all endings and new beginnings happening , but now it seems, there’s more to come. Some kinda further substantial shift.

I realise that I am tired of certain situations, recurring issues, other people’s stuff and that I have, at this moment, lost the will and patience (not that I had much of that) to listen to what I can only describe as 360 degrees of the same…..stuff. I have been suggesting folk take their stuff elsewhere. I have my own to be concerned with and mine is more important right now.

So back to the busy mind and keeping it occupied. I am. We all experience stuckness, inertia, having to not take action – all these things I am no fan of. But there’s a lesson I must learn to move in to the next phase of my life and my third phase is coming up.

Am I in search of enlightenment, something else. Maybe. But the old has to go and strangely that can also mean some people who have been in my life for a long time. Slowly, one by one, they disappear. Slowly the planets align and a new path appears. I make my new journey alone. No hangers-on thank you. It’s about my Hisao.

buddah

Leave a Reply

