Poetry, yarn, books.

This weekend I’ll be going along to new poetry events in my locale. They have suddenly appeared! I’ll write about them after I have been.

DSCF0465

I decided to play with a short story and turn it in to a poem. The purple yarn is waiting for a new project as soon as the old one has been completed.

Reading – there is plenty of it. A revisit of The Bell Jar just now.

Summer is reluctant so far. The morning is dark already. The sun has been kidnapped again. Just as well I’m not growing beans and peas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Poetry, yarn, books.

Leave a Reply

